Return to Red Outdoor Christmas Bows
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Callan from Montverde, FL United States  
I'll never look for Christmas bows anywhere else.  What a waste of time going from store to store and still not finding the quality.  Glad I found you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Dunsmore from Maryville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Perry from Macedonia, OH United States  
My order was shipped within a day and received quickly. Ordering was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!! December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Ramey from Vestavia Hills, AL United States  
Products and customer service was perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 loop bows November 29, 2019
Reviewer: D Marianne Blair from Tulsa, OK United States  
The bows came on time and look terrific on our white picket fence.  The color is exactly what we wanted, and the ties were sufficient to reach around the pickets. They stayed on through a 60 mile per hour windstorm!  Thanks so much for a lovely Christmas decoration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Bows November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mitchell Rawlings from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Great quality,carefully packed, quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red bows November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy from Monongahela, PA United States  
I was looking for bows for outdoors , the other craft stores carried them but were twice the cost. I stumbled upon this website, ordered the bows , they arrived quickly, and were a gorgeous red color. I will order from them again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Yordy from Windsor, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I could not buy anywhere...but HERE July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen Asaro from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
I love simple decorations for the holidays. I prefer easy to store, easy to display, and long-lasting. I was pleased to purchase Christmas bows to hang on my fence gates. These bows have MORE bows than any Wal-mart or Target bows and the feel of the ribbon is quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Outdoor Christmas Bows May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra from Sandy, UT United States  
Love the material.  Bows arrived loosely packed in the box so they wouldn't be crushed!  Thank you!  Not all companies would care so much!  Will order the next size up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items