Return to Halloween Bows
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Lafayette, IN United States  
The bow was just what I thought it would be, very cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Halloween Bows October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Gary from North Hollywood, CA United States  
I thought these bows were striking. Thought they were not wired ribbon, but they hold up very nice and stiff and can be manipulated somewhat. They do not droop and still look brand new. Classy. Put them on top of my entrance lanterns. Next year, I'd like to order even bigger ones with longer tails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halloween Bows October 22, 2019
Reviewer: B. P. from Pasadena, California United States  
Everything went off without a hitch! No problems whatsoever! I would recommend  Independence Bunting to anyone looking for their unique product line.  Best Regards, B.P.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful bows October 8, 2019
Reviewer: pauline brown from new cumberland, PA United States  
Beautiful, well made Halloween bows. They look amazing with the Halloween pleated fans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I could not buy anywhere...but HERE July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen Asaro from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
I love simple decorations for the holidays. I prefer easy to store, easy to display, and long-lasting. I had never seen good Halloween bows...I'm looking forward to putting these on my fence

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mary P from PRESCOTT, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A classy look for Halloween April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
Most Halloween bows are plasticky and tacky looking.  These fabric bows stand out among the plastic ones from Target, Walmart, Michael's, etc., which adorn most neighborhoods, by providing a classy look for Halloween.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 holloween bows October 24, 2017
Reviewer: neil hartsock from xenia, OH United States  
was pleased with the bows. I received them on a timely basis.  I wish you had the same bows in a longer size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halloween Bows October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fast delivery and good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These Look Great! October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The bows I ordered look awesome. Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items