Return to 4th of July Bunting
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bunting October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Arnold  
Purchased some bunting to be used in upcoming Veterans Day parade. Arrived today. Good quality, good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUPER Customer Service! September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Issy Powell from Aledo, TX United States  
Outstanding customer service from the beginning to the end of receiving my merchandise.  Great customer phone help to the speedy delivery gives Independence Bunting 11 Stars out of 10.
A Big Texas Smile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Arleen Conner from Brentwood, CA United States  
I ordered the red white and blue bunting nylon. Great quality . Heavier then i expected. Shipping was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just What I Wanted June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buckeystown, MD United States  
Ordered the 36" Red/White/Blue bunting to drape the porch railing of my Victorian home. Looks absolutely perfect - very vintage. Great product, excellent quality. It arrived quickly and we're really enjoying how it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bunting and fans!!! June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lanna Grady from Newton, MA United States  
Quality is fabulous and shipping was very speedy, especially a week before the 4th of July!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bunting June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jane  
The bunting is beautiful the only down fall & might have been my fault, I saw 5 yard min so I ordered 10 yards thinking I would get 2 5yrd buntings, instead it came as 1 10 yrd so I had to cut it & sew the ends myself to hang it as 2 5 yrd bunts but it all tuned out fine! Love it & works well, great quality & priced right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie L Shaw from RUBY, SC United States  
Excellent quality! Beautiful color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rolesville, NC United States  
Great quality product and they made sure it arrived for display for Memorial Day. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Senter from Saint Charles, MO United States  
LOVE--LOVE--LOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Harrington from Saugus, MA United States  
Looks great. Wish it was a little thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items