Return to Custom Orders are Final. No Refunds or Returns.
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality, A pleasure to work with! October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kellie Holder from Grandview, TX United States  
We needed some sort of decoration for a parade trailer that we will be using for the next several years. I spoke with Keith about types of material, and what kind of flag would work best for what we were doing, and the results are just perfect! The turnaround time was very fast, packaging and delivery were great, and everyone loves our new fans! Thank you so much for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Reliable August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Angel Egan from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I needed custom bunting and fast!  The colors were perfect and the customer service was on point!  Thank you for saving the day.













Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 31, 2019
Reviewer: albert pickeral from Lake Frederick, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Forrester Thro from Norfolk, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tracey Howard from Albion, MI United States  
Great customer service and great product.   The custom pleated fans that I ordered were exactly what I envisioned.   Good quality.    Would definitely purchase from Independence Bunting again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Horton from Winston Salem, NC United States  
Keith, was so patient and helpful in finding just the right color match for our custom pleated fans.  They turned out beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bridget from Philadelphia  
Keith was very helpful throughout the process and worked with me to meet my deadline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Fall Colors Pleated Fans September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered custom pleated banners for my front porch that look exactly like those that Disney World uses on Mainstreet USA in the fall.  They are absolutely perfect and I am so happy that I ordered them.  I highly recommend Independence Bunting. They do excellent work and their prices are very reasonable. I could not be happier with these.  Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mardi Gras Bunting March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Wymore from Orlando, FL United States  
Custom make MG bunting for MG floats are beautiful and well made.  Use them every year.  Fantastic product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product and Customer Service August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sunny Deming from Hampton, VA United States  
Perfect, perfect, perfect.  Very well-made, great attention to detail, colors were spot-on as the rep recommended.  The rep was also super-helpful and responsive.  Thank you!!  Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items