Return to Custom Pleated Fan
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Fox from Hillsdale, MI United States  
I have placed two orders with this company and I will definitely being using them again. The product is great quality and exactly what I needed. Easy to work with and they listen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Bunting January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Wymore from Orlando, FL United States  
Order from Independence every year. They make custom Mardi Gras bunting for me.
Well made, wonderful customer service.
Reasonable pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Horton from Winston Salem, NC United States  
The five striped custom pleated fan turned out beautifully and really helped to transform our space.  The quality is amazing and they fold easily for storing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Eric S. Southerland from Cameron, NC United States  
Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mardi Gras Bunting January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Wymore from Orlando, FL United States  
Every year Independence Bunting comes through and makes us beautiful bunting for Mardi Gras.  High quality and holds up beautifully to Florida sunshine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Client loved them October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bridget from Philadelphia  
I ordered these for a client and they were very happy with the end result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halloween Fans September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Shelton from Nunnelly, TN United States  
Received my fans today and I am so pleased. I immediately hung them on my front porch and they look great. The quality is very good and I plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mardi Gras Bunting March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Wymore from Orlando, FL United States  
Excellent service and pricing.  Love this vendor use them every year for Mardi Gras bunting for our MG Parade floats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mardi Gras Bunting January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Wymore Universal Studios Florida from Orlando, FL United States  
Independence Bunting has always come through for me for any kind of bunting.  I need Mardi Gras bunting every year and they custom make them any size and any combination of colors.  They are great to work with and I have my product quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product and Customer Service August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sunny Deming from Hampton, VA United States  
Perfect, perfect, perfect.  Very well-made, great attention to detail, colors were spot-on as the rep recommended.  The rep was also super-helpful and responsive.  Thank you!!  Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items