Return to Halloween Pleated Fan
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Canadian girl's dream come true November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anastasia from Toronto  
I have loved pleated flags since I was a kid but, no one uses them in Canada. Well, I only just discovered your Halloween ones and now my house can sport some, too. Thank you for these gorgeous things, your quick shipping and your wonderful help over the phone. Much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Lafayette, IN United States  
This is just what I wanted.  A small pleated bunting for Halloween.  Very cute and perfect for my outdoor space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Star Quality and Service! October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Maryclaire Sullivan from Douglaston, NY United States  
As someone who adores decorating for Autumn and Halloween, these pleated fans were just the final touch on our balcony!  Very classic, old fashioned, cozy and festive!
The quality of the product (a VERY good, sturdy nylon since they're hanging outside) and customer service  is totally reliable and outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halloween Bunting October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Rocco from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Arrived nice and packed and colors were super vibrant. Perfect for my Halloween decor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halloween pleated fan October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Beautifully made buntings!  High quality and super quick shipping.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halloween Pleated Fan October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Thomas from Imperial, MO United States  
As usual , always high quality Merchandise and always looks better in person. Very detailed. Have other bunting from Independence and well satisfied with every purchase !!!  A very happy customer !!! Thank you for your great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Allen from Snoqualmie, WA United States  
I put these out every year, the cotton fades in the sun so I'm trying out the Nylon this year with a protectant spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bunting October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Lockhart from Reston, VA United States  
I love Independence Bunting.  I've purchased patriotic and Christmas bunting from them and came back for Halloween bunting.  I may be a bunting addict (and Independence Bunting is my supplier)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Guitar from Saginaw, MI United States  
I was very surprised at the quality of your product. Very well made. ESPECIALLY for the price. Far superior to anything that you can buy in the big box stores. My only critique was the color of orange that was used. It is a very deep orange, almost red. I wish that it would have been more of a Halloween/pumpkin orange to match all of our fall/Halloween decor. But, other than that, great product! I will definitely recommend your company...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Morett from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
So pleasantly surprised! These are of great quality with bright colors. We ordered the orange/black/ orange/black. Perfect for Halloween AND our town/HS colors!!
We will for sure order from you again....and will be the house that has fans (buntings) up all year!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items