Return to United States Outdoor Flag
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Gary L Probst from Smyrna , DE United States  
Independence bunting is an easy and professional company with great customer service and very quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flags May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie H Jensen from Loa, UT United States  
We haven't received this order yet so I can't give a review

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Flag April 29, 2019
Reviewer: MRP from Cocoa, FL United States  
Every US Flag should be made in the USA to this level.  Great fabric, sewn strips and embroidered stars.   Hope to buy some future products made to the same level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Study and Proud April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Di from Idaho from Hagerman, ID United States  
We received our shipment of flags for our visitor center and are well pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Include shipping cost in GSA Advantage February 14, 2019
Reviewer: David M Albo from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I would have preferred you include the shipping cost on GSA Advantage up front when I prepare my cost estimate rather than finding out after I place my order and have to go back and make adjustments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Flag December 3, 2018
Reviewer: gregg Joss from Webster, NY United States  
See above review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Pauly from Tillamook, OR United States  
This 2 Ply Poly Max 3x5 flag is a very high quality material, I especially like the embroidered stars, also high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4x6 flag June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Rainey from courtland, VA United States  
Ordered the 4x6 cotton nylon blend & it is beautiful!! Can’t wait for July 4th!   These folks really care about what they do!!! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
United States Outdoor Flag June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Potomac Falls, VA United States  
Outstanding quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Jo Jeffers from GREENEVILLE , TN United States  
The service and the flags themselves were excellent. Couldn't ask for better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items