Return to United States Outdoor Flag
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Flag July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Conklin from San Jose, CA United States  
No product has been received.  I placed the order on May  30, and it is now July 2 and no product has been received.

This order was on back order . Customer was notified. Shipped on 06/25/2020 and received on July 3rd.  - Independence Bunting & Flag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 POW-MIA flag June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Adams from Bridgewater MA United States  
haven't opened this up  yet as waiting to put up my flag pole, but sure it will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: jorge manteiga from Lake grove, NY United States  
Haven’t hung flag yet but did open it up, quality stitching and bold colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light weight pole flag June 12, 2020
Reviewer: RP from FREMONT, MI United States  
Perfect for our high wind area - light weight so the wind does not bend the pole as much. Bright color and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jeffersonvlle, NY United States  
Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: wanda mcswain from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
good quality products received!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag Waves Constantly May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Patterson from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
The flag pole on which this flag flies is on a corner that has a constant breeze. The whole neighborhood can see the flag. This flag maintains colors well and endures the beating from the constant breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flags! May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Shanna C. McCuiston from SEATTLE, WA United States  
Thank you for supplying the flags for our facility. Awesome customer service as usual and speedy service. Have a great day & weekend. Shanna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipping and handling charges December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Candy J Caines from WORLAND, WY United States  
I recently ordered and received three flags from GSA advantage. The total was different than what I was billed. I e-mailed regarding and received a  rude reply about the invoice "clearly" stating the S&H fees which it Does not "clearly" state that I would be charged the S&H fee. I would never and have never answered a inquiry so rudely especially to a customer when there are so many vendors as options. Also this page states that over $95 is free, my order was $264.45 according to this page, I should not have been charged the S&H.  Thank you.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 U.S. Flags November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Lennemann from COLLEGE STATION, TX United States  
I bought through GSA Advantage and the charge for shipping was too much. I will not purchase from this company again. Website stated below shipping costs.

Free Shipping for Orders
Over $95  

to the contiguous United States

$7.25 Flat Rate shipping to the contiguous United States for all orders between $35.00 to $95.00


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items